

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors: Staff:

Lisa Sherman-Colt

Josefina Alvarado Mena, Chair Jonathan Dharmapalan Mike Oz Adrienne Barnes Wei-Ling Huber Katy Zaugg

Mike Barr, Treasurer Dr. Jason Reimann Kimberly Palmore Steven Borg Dewayne Walton, Vice Chair Kathryn Keslosky Student Advisor: Nora Cesareo-Dense Romy Douglass

Board of Directors Special Meeting Agenda June 2, 2021, 4:00 PM Oakland School for the Arts

Join Zoom Meeting https://oakarts-org.zoom.us/j/92723518185

TIME	TOPIC	WHO
4:00	Call to order/Roll Call Attendance	Ms. Alvarado
		Mena
4:02	Meeting Norms	Ms. Alvarado
		Mena
4:05	Public Comment Members of the public may request to speak on items related to school business. The board is not able to respond to public comment on non-agenda items.	
4:10	CLOSED SESSION: § 54957 Public Employee(s) Performance Evaluation; Title: Executive Director Annual Evaluation	Board
5:00	RETURN FROM CLOSED SESSION: (Estimated Return Time) Report out on actions taken in closed session; as applicable.	Ms. Alvarado Mena
5:00	Dismissal	Ms. Alvarado Mena